notes | current | older | archive mail

02.15.03 | 1:33 pm
Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day was rather random. I had expected to go to the big city to judge a debate tournement, but we were hit with a blizzard, so W. and I stayed in, sort of. On our way to the store to buy champagne we were sidetracked and went to see My Big Fat Greek Wedding, which was really funny, and we went to dinner with friends, and then finally got to the store. I got my champagne, and he got his port, se we were happy, just sitting around doing nothing.

previous | next



Most recent entries

I made it! - 02.26.06

Heel Turned! - 02.19.06

First day of the Olympics - 02.11.06

It stripes! - 02.03.06

Kiri, Glen Orchy, and Olympics - 01.20.06






Frequent Reads


Yarn Harlot

Wendy Knits

And she knits, too!

Fillyjonk

Poor Miss Finch

Naive Knitting

Mason - Dixon Knitting

Keyboard Biologist

The Blue Blog

Mag Knits







Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Diaryland