notes | current | older | archive mail

07.27.04 | 11:43 am
Nutmeg Tea

The SmittenKitten side of Annushka was out last night and this morning.

Rather scatter-brained today. The one thing I have to do is figure out financial aid/ tuition problems. I should probably write some thank you's too, but I will be at work all afternoon. Getting married is great, and you get lots of presents, but writing thank you's isn't fun.

Hope the store is quiet for my sake. I'd like to knit this afternoon. Usually fairly quiet in the afternoons at a coffeehouse.

I need to shower first, and now there isn't enough time to do yoga.

previous | next



Most recent entries

I made it! - 02.26.06

Heel Turned! - 02.19.06

First day of the Olympics - 02.11.06

It stripes! - 02.03.06

Kiri, Glen Orchy, and Olympics - 01.20.06






Frequent Reads


Yarn Harlot

Wendy Knits

And she knits, too!

Fillyjonk

Poor Miss Finch

Naive Knitting

Mason - Dixon Knitting

Keyboard Biologist

The Blue Blog

Mag Knits







Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Diaryland