notes | current | older | archive mail

07.27.04 | 7:09 pm
Green Beans

Patricia gives away a lot of her garden produce. It was all sitting in the coffee shop, and I use a lot of it. There was a spell there where more was coming in than going out, so I had the bright idea of taking a lot of the green beans and pickling them.

They have now finally been put into jars, and look like they will turn out. The question I have is this:

If Patricia was giving away produce to get rid of it, and I take some and change its form a bit, can I then give the beans back to her in my own efforts to get rid of them?

previous | next



Most recent entries

I made it! - 02.26.06

Heel Turned! - 02.19.06

First day of the Olympics - 02.11.06

It stripes! - 02.03.06

Kiri, Glen Orchy, and Olympics - 01.20.06






Frequent Reads


Yarn Harlot

Wendy Knits

And she knits, too!

Fillyjonk

Poor Miss Finch

Naive Knitting

Mason - Dixon Knitting

Keyboard Biologist

The Blue Blog

Mag Knits







Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Diaryland