notes | current | older | archive mail

04.26.03 | 1:22 pm
Saint's Rest

Some older things are getting moved in, links are coming along slowly. They are all in a semi-weblog style, many entries about a certain topic. Weekend adventures will be listed individually. The old site is going to be for pictures now and some links will go back there.

Anyone know how to change the HTML code for the buttons?

Tonight is waltz, so we are all getting cleaned up and finding nice clothes.

I am going to spend the afternoon at Saint's Rest - best little coffee shop in town - studying, and watching Warren. I am not a creepy stalker, he's my boyfriend and he works there saturday afternoons and I keep him company. I have my heart set on a mocha breve. I rode out of town this morning on my bike so I deserve it, guilt free.

previous | next



Most recent entries

I made it! - 02.26.06

Heel Turned! - 02.19.06

First day of the Olympics - 02.11.06

It stripes! - 02.03.06

Kiri, Glen Orchy, and Olympics - 01.20.06






Frequent Reads


Yarn Harlot

Wendy Knits

And she knits, too!

Fillyjonk

Poor Miss Finch

Naive Knitting

Mason - Dixon Knitting

Keyboard Biologist

The Blue Blog

Mag Knits







Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Diaryland