notes | current | older | archive mail

05.21.04 | 8:41 am
Back from Russia

So, it has been a really long time since I have written anything here. There were lots of funny, interesting, crazy stories from my semester in Moscow, but at the time I couldn't spend the time in the internet cafe, since I never had enough time for email as it was.

I have taken my lock off, and gotten rid of the really evil things I wrote a while back, and will work on getting some pictures from russia up and getting linked to my friends pages.

For now, about all I can say about being back is that I am really jet lagged and sleep from about 6pm to midnight, and am really working at staying up later and sleeping in. Something I never thought I would have to work at.

Some of the really stellar stories I will add as I have time, and I have plenty of it all though the wee hours of the morning.

previous | next



Most recent entries

I made it! - 02.26.06

Heel Turned! - 02.19.06

First day of the Olympics - 02.11.06

It stripes! - 02.03.06

Kiri, Glen Orchy, and Olympics - 01.20.06






Frequent Reads


Yarn Harlot

Wendy Knits

And she knits, too!

Fillyjonk

Poor Miss Finch

Naive Knitting

Mason - Dixon Knitting

Keyboard Biologist

The Blue Blog

Mag Knits







Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Diaryland