notes | current | older | archive mail

08.11.04 | 12:46 pm
Sweetness

Still haven't got the paid subscription up, but it isn't because I am lazy. I got a sweet new bicycle and had to take it out for a spin. Didn't go very far since the wind was beating me up, but it was great. I can fly on the CypressSX. It was awesome, and then when I got back to town, I realized I had missed my eye appointment.

I joined up with Secret Pals 3 today. Happy to find a new one starting. It is so exciting to get gifts, and I get to pick out cool stuff that I might not use myself, and get cool stuff from someone else that I might have not bought myself. Good reason to play with new yarns!

I went rock climbing when I was in Minnesota and am still sore from it. Good news is we brought cool Minnesota weather back with us!

previous | next



Most recent entries

I made it! - 02.26.06

Heel Turned! - 02.19.06

First day of the Olympics - 02.11.06

It stripes! - 02.03.06

Kiri, Glen Orchy, and Olympics - 01.20.06






Frequent Reads


Yarn Harlot

Wendy Knits

And she knits, too!

Fillyjonk

Poor Miss Finch

Naive Knitting

Mason - Dixon Knitting

Keyboard Biologist

The Blue Blog

Mag Knits







Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Diaryland